Guest reviews

Book Button

June 11th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

“We had a beautiful stay at Casa Brio. The location and staff were amazing, very helpful and always on hand. 4 nights of bliss, thank you.”

Monica P, Australia

June 8th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

“Thank you, such an excellent villa. The service is superb, staff on site very attentive. Will definitely recommend this villa.”

Cindy L, Singapore

May 30th, 2018 - June 5th, 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful time at Casa Brio. The stay was fantastic and the villa is brilliant. Hope to see you all again sometime soon.”

Anthony V, Australia

May 26th, 2018 - May 30th, 2018

“Thank you Casa Brio for making the Tironas have a great stay.”

Emilie T, Malaysia

May 12th, 2018 - May 19th, 2018

“Thank you very much for the holiday of a lifetime. Mum had the most wonderful 70th birthday. To the staff, thank you for everything you did for us during the entire week. You were wonderful and we appreciated it so much. The food was amazing and we will always remember Casa Brio and the wonderful people.”

Wendy M, New Zealand

April 5th, 2018 - April 9th, 2018

“Thank you so much for the perfect holiday. The staff at Casa Brio are amazing and we would recommend this beautiful villa to anyone.”

Jacqui Y, Singapore

March 27th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

“What a heavenly stay. The warm hospitality, food, location and grounds. Absolutely stunning.”

Eliza W, Australia

March 25th, 2018 - March 26th, 2018

“What a joy to experience Casa Brio. We had a truly comfortable stay in this small contemporary villa - more spacious than the photos. Excellent location for Seminyak and the beach. Special mention to Yusa and his staff, they really look after us from the heart. This villa has made our stay extra special. Chef Wayan is highly accomplished. We would return for his meals. ”

Jenny B, Indonesia

February 16th, 2018 - February 20th, 2018

“We had a wonderful time at Casa Brio. To begin with, the villa is very well designed, well maintained and spacious. Location is also convenient, within walking distance to beach and restaurants. But we enjoy this place so much that we had dinner at the villa twice. The Chef cooks delicious meals (the pork ribs is everyone’s favorite). We only have to pay for the ingredients. All the staff and manager made the villa even more welcoming and cozy. They are attentive and full of initiative. They really make our stay perfect. Elite Havens we appreciate the concierge service.”

Liana S, Singapore

February 9th, 2018 - February 13th, 2018

“Thank you for an amazing holiday. Excellent staff and villa that is beautifully cared for.”

Melanie F, Australia

December 24th, 2017 - January 1st, 2018

“What a wonderful place. The villa is fabulous, the weather has been fantastic but the best aspect of all has been the wonderful charming people who looked after us so well. We will certainly come to Bali again, now that we know what a wonderful place it is. Such of relaxing haven to come back to after a day in the heat. Your staff are such a beautiful group of caring and welcoming people. They have catered to our every need. Loved our stay here. We would definitely recommend Casa Brio to friends and family for a very relaxing gateway.”

Craig M, Australia

October 19th, 2017 - October 29th, 2017

“Thank you all very much for a wonderful stay. You were so welcoming and friendly to us and our kids. The food was outstanding. Thank you for a very special stay, we will be back.”

Christian D, Hong Kong

October 10th, 2017 - October 14th, 2017

“Four bedroom, four bathroom villa with an amazing living area and pool. Fabulous staff who are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Spotless grounds, excellent WiFi and the villa menu was awesome. Great location, perfect for walking to Sarong, Potato Head and La Luciolla. We shall definitely stay here again, highly recommend this villa.”

Catherine T, Australia

September 30th, 2017 - October 6th, 2017

“Thank you for a fabulous home away from home holiday to celebrate our 40th birthday. We were all able to totally relax and recharge our batteries. The villa was gorgeous with all the extra’s we could ask for. The villa staff were so fabulous in ensuring we could relax and were so helpful and friendly. We are all excited about visiting Casa Brio very soon either as a “girls trip” again or with our families. All the best and thank you again.”

Tanya S, Australia

September 25th, 2017 - September 29th, 2017

“Thanks for making the first week ever in Bali with my family such a wonderful experience. The kids all found the staff to be so helpful and friendly and we'd definitely return.”

Carolyn S, Australia

September 15th, 2017 - September 17th, 2017

“Thank you to the amazing staff. Fantastic team, swimming pool is so nice like the color of water. Such a good place. Thank you for amazing weekend here.”

Arif S, Singapore

September 3rd, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

“Fantastic stay at Casa Brio. Food excellent and the team looking after us excellent. The whole experience was perfect. Hope to be back. We love you all, we have had the best time learning the language and eating the beautiful food you have prepared for us. We will miss you and hope to be back one day soon.”

Nick P, Hong Kong

August 25th, 2017 - August 27th, 2017

“A wonderful time spent at Casa Brio. The villa and the staff have made our holiday very enjoyable and a lovely memory.”

Marc B, British Virgin Islands

August 10th, 2017 - August 15th, 2017

“Many thanks to all of the staff at Casa Brio who have made our short stay so relaxing and enjoyable. We have been cared for with happy smiles and willing attitude to help. We will miss our G&T’s made by Made and Devi served by the pool. It is hard to leave but we do hope to come back again.”

Toni C, Australia

July 27th, 2017 - August 5th, 2017

“A big thanks to all the staff here at Casa Brio. We had a great time and hope to come back next year. The villa is very impressive and the staff always willing to help. 9 nights was not long enough - until next time.”

Natalie B, Australia

July 16th, 2017 - July 26th, 2017

“Wonderful villa, wonderful staff. We loved every minute of every day. We will be back, the villa barbecues were amazing. Nothing was too much for the staff. See you next year.”

Michael H, Australia

July 9th, 2017 - July 16th, 2017

“Thank you so much for amazing 7 days at beautiful Casa Brio. Thank you for making our vacation so memorable, we will always remember the wonderful time we had and we will recommend Casa Brio to all our family and friends. We will be back some day. A special thank you for making my Dad's 70th birthday celebration so special. Also for your kindness to our daughter Ella, especially for arranging the pool toys for her. Casa Brio is a simply stunning place to stay, we loved everything about it.”

Michelle Z, Australia

July 2nd, 2017 - July 9th, 2017

“We absolutely loved our stay at the Casa Brio.The location was fantastic and definitely the best location we have ever stayed in Seminyak with regards to having all the best restaurants/bars on our front doorstep, all walking distance. The villa was really nice as well and a perfect size for our group of 8 people. Very spacious bedrooms.The staff at the villa were wonderful and the best I have experienced in Bali. They were very warm and friendly and could not do enough for our family. The kids were spoilt by them with lots of banana smoothies and hot chips, they loved it. Thank you very much for having us and I would not hesitate to recommend the Casa Brio to our clients and Elite Havens for a company to deal with.”

Joanne T, Australia

June 23rd, 2017 - July 1st, 2017

“Lovely staffs, helpful and kind.”

Tarek E, United Arab Emirates

June 9th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

“Thank you Casa Brio. We had a great stay to celebrate our friends birthday.”

Jen T, Singapore

June 2nd, 2017 - June 9th, 2017

“Absolutely fabulous villa. Well appointed, luxury at it finest. Staff above fantastic, nothing too much trouble, excellent food, beautifully served. No hesitation in returning, hopefully.”

Janine D, Australia

May 31st, 2017 - June 2nd, 2017

“Thank you so much for a flawless experience. The villa exceeded all of our expectations and the staff was truly 5 stars. Privacy and luxury in the middle of the bustling city. We cannot wait for our next visit.”

Michael H, United States

May 26th, 2017 - May 29th, 2017

“We spend nice time in here. Amazing location, amazing villa and amazing food. Bali, it is really amazing, hope to come back again.”

Jelkom s.r.l. V, Italy

May 19th, 2017 - May 21st, 2017

“"WOW" what an amazing stay. The staff were so welcoming and friendly from the moment we arrived to the time we had to leave. We did not want to go. We will definitely return to enjoy your wonderful hospitality again soon.”

Daniel P, Singapore

April 29th, 2017 - May 1st, 2017

“Kami suka dan senang.”

Mariana R, Indonesia

April 13th, 2017 - April 24th, 2017

“Thank you all so very much for an amazing stay. We all had a fantastic time and can't thank you for your service, food and hospitality. You were all so wonderful with our children so we are very grateful. We will certainly be back very soon.”

Alana B, Australia

March 31st, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

“We loved our stay at Casa Brio, the amazing staff were so happy to do anything to help us. The food in the villa was cooked with love and was delicious. Thank you for a very special stay that we will not forget. Keep our tonic cold, we will be back again soon.”

Jenny D, Australia

February 24th, 2017 - March 4th, 2017

“I have stayed here for a total 8 days. Very cozy place and friendly staffs. Staffs here are more like a family. The food here is fantastic.”

Marisa M, Indonesia

January 31st, 2017 - February 6th, 2017

“Wonderful service. Thank you. We will come back.”

XIU TING Y, China

January 25th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

“Perfect service!”

Xiaojia L, China

January 13th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

“Perfect service, will com back just to party with the staff. Thanks.”

Edgar C, Singapore

January 8th, 2017 - January 11th, 2017

“Thank you for taking such beautiful care of me, our family. we have had a wonderful time. Best wish and see you another time.”

Claire V, Australia

December 22nd, 2016 - December 26th, 2016

“Thank you for a great holiday, fantastic villa and a great place for big family holiday.”

Terry L, Malaysia

December 15th, 2016 - December 22nd, 2016

“Thank you all so much for making our stay so wonderful. What a perfect home away from home for our Bali Christmas. Last night Christmas feast was sensational and delicious. Suckling pig, BBQ fish and ribs yum. Thank you for organizing the karaoke for us. I am sure the neighbors will miss our singing tonight. We will definitely visit again.”

Mark M, Australia

October 13th, 2016 - October 20th, 2016

“It has been amazing being able to spend our holiday with you all. Thank you all for everything you have done whilst we were here. Wish all of you all the happiness. It was great service, food and everything was exceptional.”

Simon S, Hong Kong

September 29th, 2016 - October 9th, 2016

“To our dear beautiful friends at Casa Brio. You have exceeded our expectations on all levels. Whilst we have visited Bali on many occasions, we believe our experience here at Casa Brio has been without doubt the best. Thank you to Devi and Made, chef Kadek and the whole team. We will be back.”

Kirstine K, Denmark

September 19th, 2016 - September 27th, 2016

“Thank you for looking after us so well. We had a great stay. Great breakfast and always then to help with whatever we needed. We hope to come back to stay at Casa Brio again.”

Anna H, Australia

September 7th, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

“Thank you for your outstanding service. Bintang always cold, service with smile, punctuality outstanding and fabulous food. Ideal for pool parties a 4:30am. Great security surveillance and transportation arrangements. Would recommend to all our friend, however what goes on tour stays a tour. A magnificent tour villa.”

Tim W, Australia

September 1st, 2016 - September 5th, 2016

“Thank you for unforgettable experience at Casa Brio. Our two families were thoroughly spoilt by Yusa, Devi, Made and Company. Lovely, attentive staffs who whipped up delicious meals and helped us time and again with reservations, suggestions and cabs. Our stay in Bali was been made even more fabulous because of this gorgeous villa. See you soon.”

Yu Lin L, Singapore

August 13th, 2016 - August 24th, 2016

“An amazing experience. Thank you so much for taking good care of us and our children. We will come back very soon. Staff was extra ordinary. Thank you again.”

Mr. Amin And M, Australia

July 30th, 2016 - August 7th, 2016

“An amazing experience. Thank you so much for taking good care of us and our children. We will come back very soon. Staff was extra ordinary. Thank you again.”

Mr. Amin, Australia

July 25th, 2016 - July 30th, 2016

“Thank you so much to the Casa Brio team for making our stay unforgettable. Special thanks for making Pascale’s birthday so memorable, she will never forget. Perhaps the future might bring us together again, we will surely remember these beautiful days when back home in the Netherlands.”

Pascale C, Netherlands

July 12th, 2016 - July 19th, 2016

“Thank you for an amazing experience at Casa Brio. We all had a fantastic holiday and relaxing trip. The villa is beautiful, the pool is great and our kids want to stay here “forever”. It is really well set up for a family holiday experience (ie, kids + grandparents). The staff were friendly and always willing to help and give advice. If you want a personable holiday as compared with larger style hotel, this is a good choice. We celebrated my father's 70th birthday in the villa which was decorated, we enjoyed the music and traditional Balinese dancing and BBQ (seafood/meat) in the villa. The food is delicious and great when you want to relax at “home away from home”.”

Dianne L, Australia

June 29th, 2016 - July 9th, 2016

“From the moment we walked through the gates we knew we were in for an amazing holiday. You have been so lovely and friendly to us, accommodating all our requests. We visited many fabulous restaurants but the food we had here was just as good. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We will miss Casa Brio and all your happy faces.”

Michael S, Australia

June 17th, 2016 - June 26th, 2016

“Thank you Devi, all the Made’s and everyone else at villa. We have had an amazing week in Bali and a wonderful holiday. We could not have asked for a more wonderful team to help us look after the boys (and everything else). Hopefully we’ll return one day.”

John M, Australia

June 7th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“A huge thank you to Devi, Made and the entire team at Casa Brio for making our stay so wonderful and memorable. We have a brilliant 5 days here and the staff were all so lovely and helpful. We hope we can come back again one day soon.”

Katie C, Australia

June 3rd, 2016 - June 5th, 2016

“Thank you to Devi and Made for making our stay super comfortable. They were very helpful with making sure our meals were taken care of.”

Sharmin F, Singapore

May 25th, 2016 - May 29th, 2016

“Thank you for a wonderful stay. The team at Casa Brio especially Ketut our driver has been very accommodating and patient with our requests. The food is good, particularly mie soto!”

Cheryl T, Singapore

May 12th, 2016 - May 19th, 2016

“To the wonderful beautiful people staffing at Casa Brio, We wish to thank you for being so accommodating to our needs during our stay. We are so glad that we choose to stay here as you have helped us in so many ways every single day. We are forever grateful.”

Blake C, Australia

May 3rd, 2016 - May 7th, 2016

“Thank you for an amazing experience for our first time in Bali. The service has been amazing and it has been a wonderful place to make memories to keep forever. The staff were very accommodating and helpful, even when making Indian food. We will be back so very soon.”

Jinesh P, United Kingdom

April 30th, 2016 - May 2nd, 2016

“Thank you for an amazing experience at Bali. The meals were fabulous and everyone was very friendly and helpful, made our stay a memorable one. Will definitely return and recommend Casa Brio Villa to our friends back home.”

Olive H, Singapore

April 15th, 2016 - April 22nd, 2016

“You will be sick of reading how good Casa Brio is but we can only report more of the same. Devi, Made, Ketut, Chef and all the other staff make our stay a delight! Seafood BBQ in the villa for 10 was a highlight. Thank you to Yusa & his team. Like most others, we will be back!!.”

Martin A, Australia

April 10th, 2016 - April 15th, 2016

“We have had a wonderful stay and the staff couldn't have been more helpful to make our holiday truly relaxing. Thank you for sharing your beautiful villa with 7 ladies.”

Annabel M, United Kingdom

April 2nd, 2016 - April 9th, 2016

“Dearest Casa Brio staff (Yusa, Made, Devi, Agus, Made, Mia and all of the amazing staff we didn't get a chance to meet). we can't thank you enough for your incredible hospitality. This has been our best vacation yet (and we all have traveled to many countries all over the world). The food (Agus, you are incredible), the service and the general cleanliness are world class, and we can't say enough about how incredibly happy we are. This trip had many smile stories for both our families and we are grateful for you all in helping make it so memorable. We will definitely be back.”

Cortney L, Canada

March 8th, 2016 - March 12th, 2016

“Thank you so much for all your work. Staff were all amazing and so helpful throughout our stay. Service & food was fantastic. Would highly recommend.”

Tiffany L, Australia

February 13th, 2016 - February 19th, 2016

“Thank you very much for the beautiful time. Your service and your kindness was just perfect.”

Marcel S, United Kingdom

December 27th, 2015 - January 3rd, 2016

“Thank you so much for your care and warm welcome. We had a very wonderful stay. Everyone was happy for everything. Lovely villa, we love the design and open air living area. Food was fantastic, even better than some of the so-called famous restaurants. Thank you again for Made, you are very kind. You made our stay enjoyable and memorable. Will come back again for sure.”

Charu M, United States

December 14th, 2015 - December 18th, 2015

“Absolutely great! Villa was prefectly designed and maintained very well. Spotless clean. Friendly staffs gave us warmest hospitality.in house chef was fantastic, offered us many signature dishes. Good location, close to all amenities. Definitely recommended! ”

Stacey N, Australia

December 10th, 2015 - December 13th, 2015

“Greatly appreciate your gracious & dedicated service during our stay. The villa is great, but it is your great smile, attitude and support that made the difference. Fantastic food, feels like home. Thank you so much for having us.”

Chiu Hsia L, Singapore

November 23rd, 2015 - November 25th, 2015

“The stay at Casa Brio was amazing. The villa is beautiful and very convenient, perfect for 2 families as it has 2 king size and 2 twin rooms (these can be converted to doubles). The location could not be any better with Seminyak's happening spots just few steps away. The staff were very attentive and very friendly, recommending the places to eat and go out to, however without being intrusive. The food prepared by in-house chef was yummy! Thanks for a great stay! Will be back!”

Milda R, Singapore

November 20th, 2015 - November 22nd, 2015

“Thank you so much for such lovely care and attention, the staff has been nothing less than excellent. The villa is perfect, it’s been a great few days here and all of us definitely want to come back another time. Do take care guys, we certainly hope to see you the next time we come back to Bali, but until than, stay lovely.”

Michelle H, Singapore

October 24th, 2015 - November 1st, 2015

“Thank you for making Casa Brio our home during our stay in Bali. Your wonderful care and kindness made us feel so welcome and we appreciate all you did for us. Take care and we will see you again soon.”

Lauren J, Australia

October 16th, 2015 - October 21st, 2015

“Big thank you to the staff for a very special 5 days here at Casa Brio. The villa is excellent – friendly, comfortable, well equipped and support of excellent staff. Thank once again and we will be back.”

Kate A, Singapore

October 12th, 2015 - October 16th, 2015

“Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Casa Brio. We couldn’t of wished for a nicer villa and such friendly staff. Our holiday was so beautifully and comfortable. We found Casa Brio an excellent location for what we needed. Our in-villa massage were extremely good, such a lovely touch.”

Robyn P, Indonesia

September 13th, 2015 - September 22nd, 2015

“The villa is very comfortable with generous sized bedrooms and bathrooms. Excellent outdoor facilities and very well suited for families, particularly those with young children. The pool is very practical as are the gardens which enjoy significant shaded as well as sunny areas.”

Paul T, Australia

August 30th, 2015 - September 2nd, 2015

“Our stay here has been nothing short of AMAZING!! We have been very well taken care of and are extremely grateful for all personalized attention and the all-round warm reception you guys have accorded to us. Thank you for making our stay so smooth and comfortable. We look forward to the next time we meet!”

Ronald L, Singapore

August 20th, 2015 - August 24th, 2015

“A very big “thank you” for a truly wonderful stay. We enjoyed the wonderful villa, the excellent food and kindness to the children. We look forward to seeing you all again in the future.”

Sarah V, Australia

August 1st, 2015 - August 14th, 2015

“Thank you all for making this a wonderful family holiday for both families. Your services and attention to detail at every level will ensure that we certainly return to Casa Brio. ”

Monique M, Hong Kong

September 4th, 2014 - September 7th, 2014

“What a wonderful place - an oasis of calm, great layout, attentive staff and a generally excellent chill out zone. Thanks for hosting our tour party - Seminyak rocks as does Villa Casa Brio !”

Matthew C, Singapore

June 8th, 2014 - June 18th, 2014

“Casa Brio and the staff where everything and more could not fault the villa in anyway all the staff could not do enough for us. My husband and I took our twin girls there for there 21st and they where blown away with the amazing size of the villa. I am ever so thank full to the amazing staff who looked after us 🙂 ”

Alane G, Australia

March 20th, 2014 - March 25th, 2014

“My friends and I loved our stay at Villa Casa Brio. The staff were amazing - so friendly, attentive, but allowed us our privacy. The food was fantastic, and the cocktails were great too. Made, our driver, was so lovely, as were all of our lovely butlers. The staff made everything so easy for us - confirming restaurant reservations, adapting to our changing plans, making lovely snacks - nothing was ever too much trouble. ”

Belinda C, New Zealand

February 23rd, 2014 - March 2nd, 2014

“Amazing villa. Staff were exceptional, in particular Devi, Budi, Yusa and Made. Chef cooked superb meals. Close proximity to great restaurants. No gym facility, but staff directed us to a gym nearby and drove us each day.”

Jessica C, Australia

January 23rd, 2014 - January 26th, 2014

“All four couples agreed that we had stumbled upon a jewel of a villa. We will certainly return and spread the news around to our friends. Keep up the good work. ”

Naga R Ampalam, Malaysia

November 29th, 2013 - December 5th, 2013

“Gorgeous out door living areas and great location! The staff's attention to detail and security was very impressive.”

Laura ., Australia

November 23rd, 2013 - November 27th, 2013

“The villa was absolutley perfect for our group. Nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful staff. The villa was like a home away from home. We will never stay in another hotel room again!!!”

Karen B, Australia

Casa Brio – 4 bedroom villa in Seminyak, Bali Elite Havens
Brio is the Italian word for liveliness, vivacity, verve – the perfect name for this bright and breezy Seminyak villa that sparkles on every count. First impressions are of generosity, both in space and design. Think luxurious living spaces and glamorous bedroom suites, contemporary furnishings and designer homewares in a palette of cool grey and dusky pink. In the enormous vaulted living pavilion, uncompromisingly comfortable super-sized sofas sit on acres of marble flooring, and a solid Suarwood dining table stretches almost four metres under uber-chic pendant lighting – all facing a 21-metre swimming pool edged with an ironwood sun deck.

From 7am ‘til 11pm staff are discreetly on hand, ready to attend to your every whim, serving drinks and snacks and providing delicious meals from an enticing suggestion menu. When there’s no need to lift a finger, how will you spend your day in paradise? Perhaps start with a breakfast of perfectly poached eggs served in the poolside bale. Then cool off in the pool and recline on a sun lounger with a good book. Follow a light lunch with a siesta or in-villa massage, then an hour or so of browsing the many fashion and lifestyle boutiques just a short walk away. As the day draws to a close, sip a sunset cocktail on the rooftop terrace or stroll down to one of Bali’s iconic beach bars. Then return to a gourmet candle-lit dinner prepared by the accomplished villa chef.

Casa Brio offers Bali-style indoor-outdoor living at its best, with all the ingredients for a blissful Bali holiday: stand-out accommodation, a seven-strong staff, and a stellar (yet secluded) beach-in-five Seminyak location – perfect for multi-generation families (including less mobile or wheelchair-bound guests) as well as groups of friends.
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$785 $1335 out of 1